Occulted City, Vol. 17: Kiyohime

Dance Bass
 KWAIOTO Records 0 Following
 Cam Lasky 0 Following

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: €2.99

Special Price €1.99

Play List


Lyric, Written and Vox by Samantha Gang (2)
Remixed by Babie GION (2)
Co Produced by Daiseke Sato aka 101 (1, 3)
Produced, Written and All Performed by Cam Lasky
Engineering and Mixed by Sonar Graham
P&C 2018 Cam Lasky, Samantha Gang, Babie GION under exclusive license from KWAIOTO Records

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Other releases from Cam Lasky
Other releases from KWAIOTO Records