Digital Love 3

 Glasgow Underground 0 Following
 Various Artists 1 Following

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: €8.99

Special Price €5.98

Play List


Digital Love is a compilation of our favourite dancefloor tracks of the moment. Volume 3 features disco, tech & house from GU regulars Piem, Iban Montoro & Jazzzman Wax, CASSIMM and Qubiko & K-909 plus hot jams from label newcomers Paolo Martini, Javi Bora & Ant LaRock.

Support from: Mat.Joe, PEZNT, Mike Vale, Alaia & Gallo, Chus & Ceballos, CASSIMM, Mirko & Meex , Hi-Fi Sean, Joe T. Vanelli, Ordonez, Deepshakerz, Lexa Hill, Freiboitar, Mauro Venti, Piem, Simone Vitullo, Hollen, Dilby, Le Visiteur, Jean Bacarreza, Pete Griffiths (Toolroom), Kisch, Jako Diaz, Midnight City, Peter Brown, Vicious Magazine, Javi Bora, Kal Jhugroo, D.O.N.S., Groove Assassin, Alan Nieves, Vanilla Ace, D.R.N.D.Y., Jazzman Wax, Jerry Bouthier, Tough Love, MoodyManc, Taku Takahashi, Claus Casper, Marco Anzalone, Chris Main, Per QX, Lexlay, Robert Owens, Graham Sahara (Pacha, Ibiza), Guy Garrett (DMC), Yamil Del Rio.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Other releases from Various Artists
Other releases from Glasgow Underground