Do Not Forget EP

 Yin Yang Records 0 Following
 Fabio Guarriello 0 Following

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: €3.99

Special Price €2.00

Play List


3 very original sexy tracks by Fabio.

Do Not forget being the prominent domineering track of the bunch. Tough hard techno that pulsates and drives the dance floor.

2 sexy remixes by Section One and Alex Rampol. Section One as always in that sexy bad ass Swedish style. New bot Alex delivers a super booming remix.

Destroy and Intended also stand up and deliver. Guns outs.. Which is your favourite?

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Other releases from Fabio Guarriello
Other releases from Yin Yang Records