Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 37

 Yin Yang Records 0 Following
 Various Artists 1 Following

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: €8.99

Special Price €4.00

Play List


Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 37

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 36 features tracks by : Hell Driver, Mark EG, Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday, Mark EG, DMCK, Jorhero, Coquillage & Crustacé, Elvis Xhema, Fabio Guarriello & DJ Veljko Jovic.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Other releases from Various Artists
Other releases from Yin Yang Records