Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 41

 Yin Yang Records 0 Following
 Various Artists 1 Following

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: €8.99

Special Price €5.98

Play List


Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 41

Yin Yang Bombs is a selection of some of the best new techno tracks from some of the biggest, best and upcoming producers.

Compilation 41 features tracks by :

Roby M Rage, G8, DMCK, Arian Faraone, Coquillage & Crustacé, Drzneday, Bagagee Viphex13, Matt Cubero & Gordon Bates

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Other releases from Various Artists
Other releases from Yin Yang Records